تجميع المعلومات الإئتمانية

بالتعبير عن موافقتك على هذه البنود (على سبيل المثال، بالنقرعلى الزر) تؤكد على أهليتك التصرف بالنيابة عن نفسك أو عن المؤسسة التجارية المذكورة في الطلب (ويشار إليهم جمعًا بـ"مقدم الطلب") بغرض تحضير أو تقديم توكيلات تتعلق بمقدم الطلب.

وبهذا تسمح لـFinfirst Capital General Trading Company (ويشار إليها بـFinfirst”" أو "نحن") وشركائها الموثوقين (ويشار إليهم بـ"الشركاء الموثوقين") بإجراء وتحصيل وتلقي وتنفيذ مراجعة تستهدفني و/أو الشركة التجارية العائدة إلي على النحو الذي يراه Finfirst أو أي من الشركاء الموثوقين ملائمًا لتنفيذ الطلب الخاص بالمنتجات المالية المتعلقة بأهداف تجارية.

وكجزء من هذه المراجعة، أسمح لـFinfirst وكل من الشركاء الموثوقين الحصول على تقارير مالية وائتمانية استهلاكية/شخصية و/أو تجارية وتحقيقية من Ci Net ومن المصارف والدائنين وغيرهم من الأطراف الثالثة. هذا وأسمح وأقر بحصول Finfirst وكل من الشركاء الموثوقين، تباعًا وفرديًا، على كشوفات من الدائنين والمؤسسات المالية، وغيرهما من الأطراف الثالثة، بالإضافة إلى غيرها من المعلومات المتعلقة بي وبالشركة التجارية العائدة لي، ويشمل ذلك كشوفات بطاقات الائتمان والكشوفات المصرفية.

وأسمح لـFinfirst و/أو كل من الشركاء الموثوقين الحصول على تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بي، خلال مراجعة أي طلب مقدم من خلال www.Finfirst.com ، ويشمل ذلك كافة الأجزاء الثانوية ذات الصلة، خلال إتمام أي من المنتجات المالية، أو في أوقات متعددة خلال مرحلة سريان المنتجات المالية فيما يتعلق بتفعيلها أو نفاذها.

ويشكل هذا الترخيص التعليمات الخطية التي أتقدم بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أسمح لـFinfirst وكل من الشركاء الموثوقين الاتصال بأطراف ثالثة للتحقق من أي من المعلومات الواردة في تقريري الائتماني أو المعلومات التي يتم التقدم بها إلي Finfirst أو المؤسسات المشاركة فيما يخص طلب الحصول على منتجات مالية. هذا وأقر بأن المعلومات التي تقدمت بها إلى Finfirst كجزء من هذا الطلب، فضلًا عن كافة البيانات اللاحقة التي تم تزويدها في إطار هذا الطلب، حقيقية وصحيحة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها من قبل Finfirst والشريك الموثوق في أثناء دراسة الطلب.

إن كل تحوير تتضمنه المعلومات التي تقدمت بها هو بمثابة تزوير يعاقب عليه القانون.

Credit Gathering

By indicating your agreement to these terms (for example, by clicking the button) you represent that you are authorized on behalf of yourself and the business listed in your application (collectively, the “Applicant”) to make and submit representations regarding the Applicant.

You authorize Finfirst Capital General Trading Company (“Finfirst” or “we”) and its trusted partners (the “Trusted Partners”) to conduct, obtain, receive, and process a review of me and/or my business as Finfirst or a Trusted Partner considers appropriate to process my application for business-purpose financial products.

As part of this review, I authorize Finfirst and each of the Trusted Partners to obtain consumer/personal and/or business and investigative financial and credit reports from Ci Net and from banks, creditors and other third parties. I further authorize and understand that Finfirst and each Trusted Partner, respectively and individually, may obtain statements from creditors, financial institutions, and other third parties, as well as other information about me and my business, including credit card processor statements and bank statements.

I authorize that Finfirst and/or each Trusted Partner to obtain my credit report, during review of any application submitted via www.Finfirst.com, including any subdomains thereof, during the closing of any financial product, or at various times during the term of my financial product(s) in connection with its servicing or enforcement.

This authorization shall constitute my written instructions. I further authorize Finfirst and each Trusted Partner to contact third parties to verify any information provided in my credit report or otherwise submitted to Finfirst or its Participating Institutions in connection with my application for financial products. I confirm that the information I have provided to Finfirst as part of my application, as well as any subsequent information that might be submitted as part of my application, is true and correct and may be relied upon by Finfirst and the Trusted Partner in their consideration of my application.

Any misrepresentation that I make in conjunction with the information I submit may be viewed as fraud, and as such may be punishable by law.